top of page
Half a Mile From Normal.jpg

Ridge Banks & The Wall of Sound - UK


Worldwide Release Feb 9th 2024

Written by Ridge Banks and Bill O'Hanlon

Credits for "One Note at a Time"

Nick Plews - Bass Gtr

Niki Colwell Evans - Back up Vocals

Sean Clutterham - Harmonica

Mark Haynes - Drums

Ridge Banks - Vocals, Acoustic Gtr, Banjo

Recorded by Kevin Grenier at Hidden Creek Music Nashville, TN and Adam Ellis at Deadline Studios in  Leicester UK


Interview Link

IAMA-Finalist (1).jpg
One Note at a Time cover art.png
last revision.png
One Note UK (2).png

The Wall of Sound - Nashville

bottom of page